Rainbow Chakra Healing Bracelet

$45.99 $19.99

Extra 10% OFF Coupon Code : DHARMA

This divine healing bracelet represents the seven chakras. In eastern philosophy, chakras are regarded as the energy centers of the body. Each chakra has a unique meaning, location and healing potential.

The meaning of the names of each Chakra is given below

Amethyst- Crown Chakra (Wisdom)

Iolite- Third Eye Chakra (Perception)

Lazuli – Throat Chakra (Speech, Truth)

Malachite – Heart Chakra (Compassion)

Citrine- Solar Plexus Chakra (Strength)

Carnelian- Sacral Chakra (Creativity)

Garnet- Root Chakra (Courage)

Bracelet Length: 20cm

Bracelet Chain Type: Link Chain

Type: Zinc Alloy


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.